RPG Character Thread

Deathdrop, Yautja, 13 years ago

I figured this would be a good place to post info about your character(s) so everyone knows what's what. It can be a super-detailed account of their history, or just a quick description; it's up to you.

Shadowwall, Yautja, 13 years ago

lol i'm just an elite Alien who survived on a planet for decades all by itself.
Cause my clan was destroyed and stuff just read my profile :D

I do not need special abilities of some sort to put up a good fight

BTW I have exams atm so I will not be that active for 2 weeks so posting long posts is out of the picture too :)

BloodHarpy, Yautja, 13 years ago

Well I'm hybrid that was once a human. I was an intern for the Corperation who signed up for an experiment after I was told it would allow humans to walk right into a hive without being attacked. I was injected with the DNA of a Xenomorph and after eight weeks of hellish pain I was deemed a successful hybrid. Of course the people I worked for wanted me dead because I knew to much but I escaped after I freed an entire hive kept in the lab including the queen. So to make this shorter I became a ruthless killer, changed my name from Veronica to Harpie which means "to take" since I take the lives of Corperate employees, joined the Dark Blood Organization and that's pretty much it.

Mebber, Yautja, 13 years ago

My character is pretty young and a merc, or let me say a wannabe-merc. He joined a crew of rapscallions to escape his life in the slums of Gamma Pavonis, but his new job went nasty on the first tour.

He is disenchanted, distrustful and somehow ruthless due to the hard and merciless life in the slums of Gamma Pavonis, one of the most unlovely industrial colonies in the outer rim.