fond memories

hyroglphsarenice, Undefined, 16 years ago

I start this topic looking back into the past, to post the fond memories of some of our favourite franchises, as well as our site. As I’m about to elaborate on some of my memories I ask you to share yours as well.

hyroglphsarenice, Undefined, 16 years ago

One of my fondest memories is when I first the movie alien, back in the 90’s. I had never before seen a good sci-fi movie. Let alone an alien that bursts out of your chest. None the less it is one of the only movies I remember watching for the first time.

Second comes directly from our site. While it wasn’t a pleasing topic to most, do you remember the big flamer/hacker hoax? While it was pretty bad it was also very memoriable.

And as of this second I have encountered a huge mental block so more to come from me later

FireHunter, Undefined, 16 years ago

one of my fondest memories of the site was when i first joined up and i was a noob, lol

When i first saw Alien: Resurrection and i was scared of the Newborn.

Karo, Undefined, 16 years ago

lol well yeah I remember renting Alien Resurrection when it came out lol like 10 years ago now (holy shit) They hassled me and my buddy when we tried to get it at blockbuster lol cuz we were like 9 years old lol I also remember playing the PS1 game for that movie around the same time.

DeathWraith, Undefined, 16 years ago