Drawings

Champ, Undefined, 16 years ago

Can someone block out TITANOSAUR's drawings? I reakon they're a waste of space on this website, wow! he can draw, big woop. Its not like he's actually designing the Aliens.

predatoress, Undefined, 16 years ago

To me it's just good that someone is at least trying to be creative on this site, especially now, when it's close to 0.

Maverick98, Undefined, 16 years ago

I think it’s a good thing that people are going out of there way to present fan art on here. After all it can be quit daunting to present your drawings to other people because you never know how there going to react or what there gong to say. As an artist myself I no people can inadvertently say some pretty hurtful things lol. However in the case of keeping the sight tidy there could be a topic for submitting your fan art etc etc. That way its all in 1 place lol :D

PREDATORv2, Undefined, 16 years ago

They do warp the topic out a bit, if somebody could post them up in the Artwork section that would be nice, either way it doesnt really matter, they dont effect the site. And its not like they are stick figures here, he put some time into them, and they look damn nice, so leave them be.

TITANOSAUR, Undefined, 16 years ago

usualy this would bother a member, however I am simply going to ignore you Champ. also these "Drawings" are what keeping the forum alive. and seeing as how everybody here likes my work. I don't think I'm going to stop posting them sometime soon. you should be glad I'm posting these like I am, before I barely posted them at all. also they are ALIEN and or PREDATOR related, so therefor they stay along the lines of this site. however soon my inspiration will burn out, so you should enjoy them while they last.

however I don't think I will stop posting them. members enjoy my work and in a way, keep the site active.