skull_ripper, Yautja, 8 years ago

@P13: I got my tickets off of Tickmaster.com for really cheap(they were also pit tickets so that lowered the price considerably), if you catch it early enough you could probably afford one. I've been out of work for awhile, so I don't have much scratch lying around either, so I highly recommend that site for you too.

How've you been lately? Been quite awhile since last time we've seen you.

Just FYI for everyone.

If you guys ever get a Neca Alien action figure, DO NOT GET ONE FROM THE GENOCIDE SERIES. I got both the red and black versions of the Genocide Xenomorphs, and both have broken from the same defect. Air bubbles in the plastic of the hip peg caused the red Xeno's hip to break, and I got the black Xeno to replace it, but an air bubble in the ankel peg caused its right foot to snap off today. They're both just the generic Xenomorph Warrior, so you can get them from pretty much any other series released without the risk of air bubbles causing unexpected breaking from intended use.

ThePredator13, Yautja, 8 years ago

@Skull Ripper:

I might just check into that when they're back in town or another band I like comes through town. As for how I've been it's been rough recently. Mostly due to some inter family conflicts and school that have really caused me to bunker down a bit. I had checked back in on the site every now and again while not logged in but otherwise didn't have the time to chat. Gotta figure some things out still but otherwise I have somewhat smooth sailing for now though so hopefully I can be a bit more active. However on the good side of things my writing has at least improved so hey that's a plus.

DeathWraith, Yautja, 8 years ago

Finally playing KOTOR for the first time and I'm getting dat "who the fuck do I talk to first and do I buy this or do I not and what do I need to keep and what do I want to sell" anxiety that is so common in BioWare games.

Peterson, Yautja, 8 years ago