shockwave, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

Welcome to AVP universe ultimate xeno. Nice to meet you

ultimate-xeno, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

same here shockwave.

If you want to learn more about me, then click on my name and view my profile. Thats if you give a damn

ultimate-xeno, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

hey man why are you acting like that of course i'll look at your profile.

Cause im a badass thats why. You are awsome ultiment-xeno.

edit: sure waralien

Waralien, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

UX, Shockwave, this isn't a chat thread, please don't continue on here if you don't wish to get in trouble with one of the mods.

ironic-salt765, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

hello, i am a newbie and have absolutly no idea what anything is, could someone give me the run-down please?

gamefreak33797, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

Sure, and welcome.

welcome ironic--salt765. nice to meet you

ThyArtIsMurder, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

I hope you guys are active, I'm ThyArtIsMurder btw, sup. :)

Deathdrop, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

We're reasonably active.

If anyone has questions, I'd suggest looking over the rules and Ask a Mod topics.

welcome ThyArtIsMurder. nice to meet you

KiwiShaped, Xenomorph, 10 years ago

Hey there, my name is Georgie and I'm new here. I'm a big fan of the bugs, well, of both species, of the whole universe really. I'm also known to babble and talk way too much. I'm from New Zealand, female and a writer. It may not show it here, because I can sometimes be a little on the lazy side (I aim for perfection in my writing all the time that it's mostly a constant, but we all make mistakes).

I'm currently writing a novel full of Xenos. No predators, though, I'm afraid.