Alien vs Predator - Universe
 News   Forum   RPG   Clans   Members   Encyclopedia   Movies   Games   Books   Comics   Artwork 
HomeForum › New member? Introduce yourself here.

Forum

New member? Introduce yourself here.

Register or login to post
AliceApocalypse
2012-04-09 11:32:00
Yautja
Hi! I'm Alice. This is my first time here, nice site!
~ Just be glad I'm not your mom.
Predlover22
2012-04-10 20:48:39
Yautja
Hi, I am Predlover22 but I prefer to be called Kwei Thwei. Im useing my AVP OC's name and backstory in case you read my profile.

I live,act and feel like a yautja. omg I think I know everything about the yautja species. XD Anyway I wont go into to much detail so i'll just go polish my skull collection lol.
Thin-de le'hasuan 'aloun'myin-del bpi-de gka-de hasou-de paya
(Learn the gifts of all sights, or finish in the dance of the fallen gods)
Mebber
2012-04-11 05:34:37
Human
Welcome to the board Predlover, enjoy your stay!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"It's all about the payment."
Dark
2012-04-12 05:32:27
Yautja
Hello im new and this site is actually pretty cool and well Im new and I like how you got the RPG and how you can have us select our gender and what abilities/weapons we have so thank you for creating this wonderful site and letting me join.

Peterson
2012-04-12 16:08:34
Human
Welcome to the website make sure you read the rules and enjoy your stay!
jpillathrilla
2012-04-25 06:37:16
Xenomorph
i stumbled across this site,im new to online xeno culture but i take pride in being ranked 18th in the world on AVP3 xbox,where im feared and revered.so hiedi hoe everybody.
abordoli
2012-04-25 20:05:34
Undefined
Referred here from the Prometheus-Movie site. Glad to be here.
jpillathrilla
2012-04-25 20:09:10
Xenomorph
help please,i have no idea how to get started.forgive my ignorance,im pretty sure my egg was to close to the furnace...

RadiationReactor