TO MODS & ADMIN(s) Topic: ROLEPLAYING

Malice, Undefined, 16 years ago

On The Topic Of Roleplay

What you guys should do to make Rp's good, is take opinions and suggestions from the members that want to roleplay, then it would be a RP that everyone would enjoy. That what i did on my Forum, and it had a high sucess, so you guys should try. Just create a thread titled "RP Suggestions" and make it for everyone on the forum, including adminds,mods, and members to type what they would want in an RP and if you do they will all tell you, and you can try to combine them somehow, it works believe me.

You will have plenty of members enjoying their time roleplaying on here, and in turn you will get much more members. It works, believe me. I may be a noob here and a beginner to this site, but im not new to forums and rping. And by rules and regulations of Forum Creation your supposed to take a members advice or suggestion and at least think about it. So please Mods & Admins think about what i have to say, i truelly believe it will work.

Signed, An Honest Member,
Malice

DeathWraith, Undefined, 16 years ago

I am sorry to tell you this, but that is exactely how they do it here.

rayne, Undefined, 16 years ago

i didnt know they did that here..

What? Where were you when the topic with ideas for the RPG was up??? "The Falling Sky" was made after the most popular idea that everyone accepted... well, not everyon, but everyone who thinks they`re smarter than everyone else. And so, because the RPG excluded many of the most active members, and also other active members (e.g. Predatoress, Shadowatching etc.) were too busy to participate, "The Falling sky generally failed. Not completely failed, because there still are good posts in it, but then even the active posters became too busy...

shadowatching, Undefined, 16 years ago