newbie with a few questions

mterrance, Undefined, 18 years ago

I'm new here and wondering how do you get into a clan? as well as how do you join an rpg, as I have never done one online before?

ok thank you otang, for all the help you and doc have been a big help

last question do you only earn points for your character thru rpg. If so what keeps advance players from killing all the new or low level players

Stalker, Undefined, 18 years ago

the rules should take care of everything u need to know, btw welcome to the site dude

stalker.jpg

black_warrior, Undefined, 18 years ago

welcome hope to see more of you on this site

bwsig.jpg
Fear nothing but fear itself.....and me

thanks all of you for the helpful advice. Good hunting and hope to be hunting with you one day.

OTANG, Undefined, 18 years ago

points are supposed to be earned in the rpg or thru smart, imformative posts. that was the intent. i think clan leaders should take an active role in helping out and monitoring thier clan members to help them in earning points, but thats not really happening right now. hopefully it can be resolved.

this would be the first time using the rank points in an rpg, so i can't tell u what happens between higher ranking members and lower ranking members. i assume the higher ranking members won't pick on the lower ranks, instead go after other higher ranks. the same goes for lower ranking members.

otangmod.jpg
Clan Balatu
Struggle is The Glory

well I don't know who youare talking about but, when I am on most of you are sleeping as i am currently deployed in iraq. So the time differents is major.

Thanks, well I like to get into a clan and an rpg and start developing my pred, as well as making some new friends here. And you are welcome